Jean Plaidy


THE NORMAN Trilogy (England - Norman Period)

The Bastard King (1974)
The Lion of Justice (1975)
The Passionate Enemies (1976)


THE PLANTAGENET Saga (England - Medieval Period)

The Plantagenet Prelude (1976)
The Revolt of the Eagles (1977)
The Heart of the Lion (1977)
The Prince of Darkness (1977)
The Battle of the Queens (1978)
The Queen from Provence (1979)
Hammer of the Scots (1979)
The Follies of the King (1980)
The Vow on the Heron (1980)
Passage to Pontefract (1982)
The Star of Lancaster (1982)
Epitaph for Three Women (1983)
Red Rose of Anjou (1983)
The Sun in Splendour (1983)
Uneasy Lies the Head (1984)